Smooth Hymns - CD

Sam Levine
Capitol Christian Distribution
Availability: In Stock

A smooth jazz collection of favorite hymns.

Track Listing

01. Shall We Gather At The River

02. Jesus Loves Me

03. In The Garden

04. Peace Like A River

05. Blessed Assurance

06. Holy, Holy, Holy

07. All Things Bright And Beautiful

08. Amazing Grace

09. Great Is Thy Faithfulness

10. There Is A Balm In Gilead

11. They'll Know We Are Christians By Our Love

12. Morning Has Broken

Product Information

UPC: 792755607725
Item: 312821
Publisher: Capitol Christian Distribution
Label: Spring Hill Music
Release Date: 2015-11-06

Sam Levine



Smooth Hymns - CD

Customer Rating

Not yet rated
Login to write a review for this product.