Time Still Stands - CD

Family Force 5
Availability: In Stock

Family Force 5 are excited to announce the forthcoming release of the 8-song remix project, Time Still Stands, the group's newest remix album. Time Still Stands will be available everywhere November 6, 2015 and will feature remixes by Matoma ("This Is My Year - Matoma Remix"), Tim Yago ("Time Stands Still - Tim Yago Remix"), Smile Future ("Let It Be Love - Smile Future Remix"), and more.

Alternative Pop/Rock band Family Force 5 - which consists of members Derek Mount ("Chap Stique" / guitar, vocals), Jacob Olds ("Crouton" / vocals, drums), Joshua Olds ("Fatty" / bass, vocals), Nathan Currin ("Nadaddy" / keyboards, vocals, percussion) and Teddy Boldt ("Hollywood" / drums, percussion) - formed in Atlanta in the summer of 2005. Creating chart-topping albums and achieving impressive success at radio with their No. 1 hit "Let It Be Love," alongside singles such as "Walk On Water," "Show Love," "Superhero" and "Not Alone," Family Force 5's music music videos have received more than 30 million YouTube views, including "Sweep The Leg," "BZRK (feat. KB)" and "Chainsaw."

Track Listing:

1.BZRK - Dirty Rice Remix

2.Sweep The Leg - Jesse Cale Remix

3.Let It Be Love - Smile Future Remix

4.This Is My Year - Matoma Remix

5.Time Stands Still - Tim Yago Remix

6.Glow In The Dark - Grapishsoda Remix

7.Hold Your Hand


Product Information

UPC: 080688919627
Item: 312918
Publisher: Word
Release Date: 2015-11-06
Family Force 5

Family Force 5



Time Still Stands - CD

Customer Rating

Not yet rated
Login to write a review for this product.