Live Hymns & Worship - DVD

Guy Penrod
Capitol Christian Distribution
Availability: In Stock

Known and loved for his heartfelt, country gospel style and powerhouse vocals, this former Gaither Vocal Band member has created a collection of some of today's most popular hymns and worship songs, including "Amazing Grace," "The Old Rugged Cross," "Shout To The Lord" and many more classic and contemporary favorites. Performed LIVE at Thomas Road Baptist Church, this all-new release showcases the talent and charisma that have made Guy a fan favorite in the gospel and country music formats.

01. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms

02. Down At The Cross

03. Count Your Blessings

04. Take My Life

05. Victory In Jesus

06. He Hideth My Soul

07. You Reign

08. The Old Rugged Cross

09. Amazing Love / Word of God Speak (Medley)

10. Rock Of Ages / I Stand Amazed (Medley)

11. We'll Understand It Better By And By

12. No, Not One! / This World Is Not My Home (Medley)

13. Amazing Grace

14. Revelation Song

15. `Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus

16. You Never Let Go

17. Trading My Sorrows

18. Shout To the Lord

19. When Love Was Slain

20. Does Jesus Care?

21. Because He Lives

Product Information

UPC: 617884908997
Item: 312952
Publisher: Capitol Christian Distribution
Label: Gaither Music Group
Release Date: 2016-01-29
Related Products
Live Hymns & Worship - CD    
Live Hymns & Worship - CD


Guy Penrod

Guy Penrod was born July 2nd, 1963, in Abilene, Texas. He is a pastor's kid who spent his growing up years in Texas and New Mexico. When it was time to go off to college, Guy moved to Lynchburg, Virginia, to attend college at Liberty University, where he studied music and vocal performance. In addition to his studies, Guy served as a representative of the University by travelling and singing on the weekends. After four years, he had earned not only a Bachelor's degree, but also a lot of...



Live Hymns & Worship - DVD

Customer Rating

Not yet rated
Login to write a review for this product.