Therapy Sessions - CD

Capitol Christian Distribution
Availability: In Stock

Hip hop/alternative artist NF has been on the fast track since the March 31, 2015 release of his debut album Mansion. With vulnerable lyrics stemming from a personal story of abuse and loss, NF's music is resonating with people everywhere with album sales surpassing 100K and streams exceeding 41 million. He's also been heard on Monday Night Football, NBC's Chicago PD, Fox's "Empire," Showtime, ESPN, EA's Madden FL Football Game & Soundtrack, VH1 and more, quickly introducing his music to listeners around the globe. NF's highly-anticipated sophomore album is set to release April 2016 unveiling the next step in his journey.

Track Listing

01. Intro 2

02. Therapy Session

03. I Just Wanna Know

04. How Could You Leave Us

05. Breathe

06. Real

07. Oh Lord

08. I Can Feel It

09. Got You On My Mind

10. Grindin' (ft. Marty of Social Club)

11. Wish You Wouldn't

12. Statement

13. All I Do

14. Lost In The Moment (ft. Jonathan Thulin)


Product Information

UPC: 602547378439
Item: 313162
Publisher: Capitol Christian Distribution
Label: Sparrow Records
Release Date: 2016-04-22

Therapy Sessions - CD

Customer Rating

Not yet rated
Login to write a review for this product.