Everything Was Sound - CD

Silent Planet
New Day Christian
Availability: In Stock

Silent Planet will be releasing their album Everything Was Sound on July 1st, 2016.

The album is Silent Planet's second album on Solid State Records, following up 2014's The Night God Slept with a concept album sure to please fans Silent Planet fans old and new alike.

Silent Planet will be making an appearance on the Vans Warped Tour '16

Produced by Will Putney.

Track Listing:

1. Inherit the Earth

2. Psychescape

3. Dying in Circles

4. Understanding Love as Loss

5. Tout Comprendre

6. Panic Room


8. Nervosa

9. C'est Tout Pardonner

10. Orphan

11. No Place to Breathe

12. First Father

13. Inhabit the Wound

Product Information

UPC: 810488022001
Item: 313280
Publisher: New Day Christian
Release Date: 2016-07-01

Silent Planet



Everything Was Sound - CD

Customer Rating

Not yet rated
Login to write a review for this product.