Grace - CD

Capitol Christian Distribution
Availability: In Stock

Bishop T.D. Jakes, Dexterity Sounds and DREAM Gospel are excited to announce the release of GRACE, debut album. "Grace" from the Greek, "charis" meaning "to rejoice" is the name bestowed upon a newly formed group of five anointed psalmists widely witnessed on Sunday mornings amongst the highly acclaimed Potter's House of Dallas choir. Psalmists Candy West, DeeDee Yancey, April Nevels, Ruby Cavazos and Shana Delossantos, each collectively have been signed by the mega ministry leader's Dexterity Sounds and DREAM Gospel.

Track Listing

01. Making Changes

02. Blowin My Mind

03. Fearless

04. Jesus Did It

05. Grace Segue

06. Fight Club

07. Without Your Love

08. Hope Cries Out

09. This Time

10. The Sun Is Rising

11. It's In The House

12. Total Praise

Product Information

UPC: 642872705753
Item: 313336
Publisher: Capitol Christian Distribution
Label: Dream Records
Release Date: 2016-08-26

Grace - CD

Customer Rating

Not yet rated
Login to write a review for this product.