Air for Free- CD

Relient K
Provident Label Group
Availability: In Stock

The group's ninth studio album will be released on October 21st, 2016 to retail on Mono vs. Stereo. The project was co-produced by the band's long time producing partner Mark Lee Townsend and features 16 tracks penned by Matthew Thiessen.

Relient K was formed in 1998 in Canton, Ohio, by Thiessen and Matt Hoopes. The band has reached critical success with mainstream pop, punk and alternative rock while incorporating piano and acoustic elements. Since its formation, Relient K has released nine studio albums, seven EPs, two Christmas albums, and one collection of rarities. The band has sold over 3 million records, with two albums being give gold certification and one album platinum by the RIAA.

Track Listing:


Local Construction

Mrs. Hippopotamuses



Air For Free


Elephant Parade

Mountaintop Sleepin'

Empty House






Product Information

UPC: 669447005438
Item: 313494
Publisher: Provident Label Group
Label: Gotee Records
Release Date: 2016-10-21
Relient K

Relient K

Sometimes the best way to deal with a break-up is to write a batch of great songs about it, turn up the amplifiers and just rock out. Think of enduring classics - from Liz Phair's Exile In Guyville to Nine Inch Nails' Pretty Hate Machine to Beck's Sea Change - and how they achieved musical catharsis from the crumbling walls and crossbeams of a relationship gone bad. On their latest release, Forget And Not Slow Down, Relient K carry the break-up album into the 21st century, tweaking it with...



Air for Free- CD

Customer Rating

Not yet rated
Login to write a review for this product.