Reflection - CD

Derek Minor
eOne Music
Availability: In Stock

Rapper, producer, and CEO Derek Minor has prepared what some are calling his best album yet.

Reflection is creating crazy buzz in the music, sports and social media realms. Reflection features neo soul, hip-hop artist, BJ the Chicago Kid, where he lends his harmonic vocal riffs that compliment Derek's emotion-filled rhymes on the track, "Until I'm Gone." The album also features $&B songstress, Chrisette Michele on the up-tempo track "Let's Go" with its electric beat.

Track List:

1 Look at Me Now

2 Hold Up

3 You Know It

4 Until I'm gone (ft. BJ The Chicago Kid)

5 Things Fall Apart

6 Believe It

7 I'm Good (ft. Janice Gaines)

8 Judo

9 Let's Go (Ft. Chrisette Michele)

10 Change the World (Ft. Hollyn)

11 Live

12 Good Enough (ft. Camille Falkner)

13 Real Ones

14 Greatness 2.0

Product Information

UPC: 099923600824
Item: 313521
Publisher: eOne Music
Label: eOne Christian Music
Release Date: 2016-10-14

Derek Minor



Reflection - CD

Customer Rating

Not yet rated
Login to write a review for this product.