Best of VeggieTales, The - Vinyl LP

Capitol Christian Distribution
Availability: Temporarily Out Of Stock

The very best Veggietales songs now on LP! Pressed on green vinyl, this limited and numbered special collector's edition is the perfect piece to add to your Veggie collection!

Track Listing

01. VeggieTales Theme Song

02. Where's my Hairbrush

03. Belly Button

04. Pirates That Don't Do Anything

05. Stand

06. Cheeseburger

07. Thankfulness

01. Water Buffalo Song

02. God Is Bigger Than The Boogieman

03. Pizza Angel

04. What We Gonna Do?

05. New Improved Bunny Song

06. Love My Lips

07. My Day

08. What We Have Learned

Product Information

UPC: 820413116620
Item: 313531
Publisher: Capitol Christian Distribution
Label: Big Idea
Release Date: 2016-11-18




Best of VeggieTales, The - Vinyl LP

Customer Rating

Not yet rated
Login to write a review for this product.